Contacts


Executive Management:

Norbert Groß-Onnebrink

Norbert16

Toolmaker Foreman

Phone ext: 02862 58787-33
Mobile: 0160 96664242
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinkn@forma-maschinenbau.de


Production Management:

Ludger Groß-Onnebrink

Ludger16

Foreman in mechanical engineering
 

Phone ext: 02862 58787-23
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinkl@forma-maschinenbau.de


Shift Management:

Ralf Brüninghoff

Ralf16

Precision mechanic Foreman
 

Phone ext: 02862 58787-27
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: brueninghoffr@forma-maschinenbau.de   


Operations Scheduling & CAD/CAM:

Tobias Groß-Onnebrink

Tobias16

Precision mechanic Foreman

Phone ext: 02862 58787-28
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinkt@forma-maschinenbau.de


Operations Scheduling:

Andreas Kormann

Andreas16

Precision mechanic Foreman

Phone ext.: 02862 58787-26
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: kormanna@forma-maschinenbau.de


Distribution, Field Service:

Christian Rachler

Christian

Certified technician

Phone ext.: 02862 58787-58
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: rachlerc@forma-maschinenbau.de


Plant Management:

Benedikt Parthe

Benedikt16

Certified industrial foreman

Phone ext.: 02862-58787-57
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: partheb@forma-maschinenbau.de


Production Management:

Christoph Buß

Christoph

Foreman in mechanical engineering
 

Phone ext.: 02862-58787-24
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: bussc@forma-maschinenbau.de


Operations Scheduling & Purchasing:

Bernd Beuck

BerndB16

Certified technician
 

Phone ext.: 02862 58-787-25
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: beuckb@forma-maschinenbau.de


Operations Scheduling:

Martin Große-Wolter

Martin16

Precision mechanic Foreman

Phone ext.: 02862 58-787-55
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: info@forma-maschinenbau.de


Operations Scheduling:

Bernd Leesing

BerndL16

Certified technician

Phone ext.: 02862 58-787-59
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: leesingb@forma-Maschinenbau.de


Accounts:

Kornelia Groß-Onnebrink

Cony16

Commercial clerk

Phone ext.: 02862 58787-36
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinkk@forma-maschinenbau.de


Operations Scheduling & Administration:

Niclas Groß-Onnebrink

Niclas16

Commercial clerk, certified management assistant

Phone ext.: 02862 58787-29
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinknic@forma-maschinenbau.de


Accounts & Logistics:

Daniela Groß-Onnebrink

Dani16

Commercial clerk, certified management assistant

Phone ext.: 02862 58-787-58
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: onnebrinkd@forma-maschinenbau.de


Sales & Quotation Costing:

Lukas Uphues

Lukas16

Certified technician

Phone ext.: 02862 58-787-45
Fax: 02862-58787-40
E-Mail: uphuesl@forma-maschinenbau.de