Ansprechpartner

Norbert Groß-Onnebrink
Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-31

OnnebrinkN@forma-maschinenbau.de

Tobias Groß-Onnebrink
Geschäftsleitung / QS

Tel.: 02862 58787-28

OnnebrinkT@forma-maschinenbau.de

Benedikt Parthe
Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-57

PartheB@forma-maschinenbau.de


Lukas Uphues
Vertrieb / Angebotskalkulation

Tel.: 02862 58787-45

UphuesL@forma-maschinenbau.de

Daniela Groß-Onnebrink
Vertrieb / Logistik

Tel.: 02862 58787-51

OnnebrinkD@forma-maschinenbau.de

Bernd Beuck
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Einkauf

Tel.: 02862 58787-25

BeuckB@forma-maschinenbau.de


Kornelia Groß-Onnebrink
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02862 58787-36

OnnebrinkK@forma-maschinenbau.de

Elsbeth Nießing
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02862 58787-50

NiessingE@forma-maschinenbau.de

Niclas Groß-Onnebrink
Verwaltung / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-29

OnnebrinkNic@forma-maschinenbau.de


Ludger Groß-Onnebrink
Fertigungsleitung / Einkauf

Tel.: 02862 58787-23

OnnebrinkL@forma-maschinenbau.de

Christoph Buß
Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-24

BussC@forma-maschinenbau.de

Ralf Brüninghoff
Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-27

BrueninghoffR@forma-maschinenbau.de


Bernd Leesing
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-59

LeesingB@forma-maschinenbau.de

Martin Große-Wolter
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-55

WolterM@forma-maschinenbau.de

Andreas Kormann
Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel.: 02862 58787-26

KormannA@forma-maschinenbau.de


Sebastian Soppe
Arbeitsvorbereitung / QS

Tel.: 02862 58787-47

SoppeS@forma-maschinenbau.de


Adresse
Benningsweg 27 46325 Borken-Weseke
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (0)2862 58787-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2862 58787-40
E-Mail: info@forma-maschinenbau.de
Öffnungszeiten

MO-DO 07:00 – 16:00 Uhr
FR 07:00 – 15:00 Uhr 
SA + SO geschlossen