Contact person

Norbert Groß-Onnebrink
Management

Tel.: 02862 58787-31

OnnebrinkN@forma-maschinenbau.de

Tobias Groß-Onnebrink
Management / QA

Tel.: 02862 58787-28

OnnebrinkT@forma-maschinenbau.de

Benedikt Parthe
Production management

Tel.: 02862 58787-57

PartheB@forma-maschinenbau.de


Lukas Uphues
Sales / quotation calculation

Tel.: 02862 58787-45

UphuesL@forma-maschinenbau.de

Daniela Groß-Onnebrink
Sales / logistics

Tel.: 02862 58787-51

OnnebrinkD@forma-maschinenbau.de

Bernd Beuck
Work preparation / purchasing

Tel.: 02862 58787-25

BeuckB@forma-maschinenbau.de


Kornelia Groß-Onnebrink
Accounting

Tel.: 02862 58787-36

OnnebrinkK@forma-maschinenbau.de

Elsbeth Nießing
Accounting

Tel.: 02862 58787-50

NiessingE@forma-maschinenbau.de

Niclas Groß-Onnebrink
Administration / work preparation

Tel.: 02862 58787-29

OnnebrinkNic@forma-maschinenbau.de


Ludger Groß-Onnebrink
Production management / purchasing

Tel.: 02862 58787-23

OnnebrinkL@forma-maschinenbau.de

Christoph Buß
Production management

Tel.: 02862 58787-24

BussC@forma-maschinenbau.de

Ralf Brüninghoff
Production management

Tel.: 02862 58787-27

BrueninghoffR@forma-maschinenbau.de


Bernd Leesing
Work preparation

Tel.: 02862 58787-59

LeesingB@forma-maschinenbau.de

Martin Große-Wolter
Work preparation

Tel.: 02862 58787-55

WolterM@forma-maschinenbau.de

Andreas Kormann
Work preparation

Tel.: 02862 58787-26

KormannA@forma-maschinenbau.de


Sebastian Soppe
Work preparation / QA

Tel.: 02862 58787-47

SoppeS@forma-maschinenbau.de


Address
Benningsweg 27 46325 Borken-Weseke
Contact
Phone +49 (0)2862 58787-0
Fax: +49 (0)2862 58787-40
E-Mail: info@forma-maschinenbau.de
Opening hours

MO-DO 07:00 – 16:00 Uhr
FR 07:00 – 15:00 Uhr 
SA + SO closed